Nov. 14, 2023

WHAT: Several female members of the House Republican Caucus will unveil a five-bill package to make changes to state government to address recent sexual harassment incidents.

WHO: Reps. Abby Major (R-Armstrong/Westmoreland); Kate Klunk (R-York); Donna Scheuren (R-Montgomery); Stephenie Scialabba (R-Butler); and Ann Flood (R-Northampton); and Emma Davidson Tribbs, director and co-founder of National Women’s Defense League.

WHEN: Wednesday, Nov. 15, 9:30 a.m.

WHERE: Ryan Rotunda, Harrisburg.

Media contact: Tracy Polovick 717.260.6358 or